SAVE THE DATE: SRHR Youth Dialogue

4th August 2020
SRHR Youth Virtual Dialogue

Join us on August 10th on APCRSHR10 platforms to hear from youth speakers across the Asia Pacific Region on their meaningful participation in political, economic and social life and processes to advance youth and adolescents sexual and reproductive health and rights.

REGISTER HERE!

Date: 10th August 2020
Time: 10.30am India, 12pm Cambodia/ Thailand, 1pm Kuala Lumpur, 3pm Sydney, 5pm Fiji


Who: Youth Advocates from South Asia, East Asia, South East Asia and the Pacific will be leading the dialogue. Full line-up to be announced soon.

REGISTER HERE!